Oh, My Back…

January 28, 2007 at 11:20 pm (Unzipped Thoughts)

… Hoits. Nothing serious, I just tweaked it yesterday while turning awkwardly, wearing my backpack. Today though, while moving around at a painful gingerly pace, my mind hurts more than my body.

Knock wood, I’ve lived an active, pain free existence. I walk. play tennis and move around like a twenty year old… most days. Today I feel 80. My goal is to feel 30 when I’m 80. At this rate, when I’m really 80 I’ll feel 110.

Can you understand why my mind hurts? Too much fucking math… and a tweaked back.

Leave a Reply

